mind.in.a.box - Memories

New product

The 6th mind.in.a.box album. The story continues...

More details

12,90 €

Add to wishlist

More info

If you would like to have a signature by Stefan Poiss on a CD, just write about it in the comments to your order. 

Mind.in.a.box story inside the booklet, by Andreas Gruber.


01. Travel Guide
02. I Knew
03. Unforgiving World
04. No Hope
05. Synchronize
06. Bad Dreams
07. Silent Pain
08. Timelessness
09. Face It
10. Up There
11. Pedro
12. Shake-Up
13. 5nchr0ni7e


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review