THYX - The Way Home

New product

Debut album. 

More details

12,90 €

Add to wishlist

More info

First Album of THYX. Only available for european customers and limited to 500 pieces!



01. Spoil
02. My Own Little World
03. The Way Home
04. Underdrive
05. Black Hole
06. Awesome
07. Snow In July
08. In the Past
09. Into the Realm
10. No Voices
11. Crack It


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review